The Constitution of the PC(USA)

The Constitution of the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) consists of several parts. The first volume is The Book of Confessions, the second (consisting of the Form of Government, Directory for Worship, and Rules of Discipline) is called the Book of Order.

A complete list of the Documents and Proposed Amendments.